Follow Us:
Follow Us:

Board of Directors

The Ryga Festival Society was incorporated in February, 2016.

The following people were elected to the Ryga Festival Society’s board of directors at its Annual General Meeting in February, 2018.

  • Dorthea Atwater
  • Peter Hay
  • Margaret Holler
  • Donna Wong Juliani
  • Sergei Ryga
  • Erick Thompson